1-800-GOT-JUNK? Customer Reviews

1800-GOT-JUNK? is dedicated to providing an exceptional customer experience to every customer we serve. Our customers have an opportunity to tell us what they think of their experience after every job and then give us an "experience score" out of 10. Our company wide experience score rivals that of Apple and Google. It truly is just not junk to us!

“easy to use. friendly professional staff.”
Rating: 10/10
June 2, 2014

“The team (Angus and Jim) arrived exactly on time after their courtesy call half an hour before arrival. The job was quoted at a reasonable price and the work was quickly and efficiently carried out. This was done with professionalism and kindness.”
Rating: 10/10
January 20, 2014

“Very professional from phone contact onwards: great cheerful attitude enabling me to choose what I wanted done and not patronised or bullied into taking on more than I could afford at the time. I have already been able to refer you to others - keep using those letterbox flyers from time to time, they're a good quick read. My thanks to Chris and Bobby. Regards, Margaret”
Rating: 10/10
January 18, 2014

“Turned up when promised and worked like trojans to clear the place out”
Rating: 10/10
January 17, 2014

“Really pleased to find a service with a two hour time window. Also appreciated the fact that the guys phoned me that morning to advise me of when they would arrive and did so within 5 minutes of that time. Collection of my items was quick and easy and the guys were friendly and easy to deal with. Thanks for providing a great service.”
Rating: 10/10
January 16, 2014

“1800-Got-Junk guys arrived on time, they were obliging, friendly and efficient. After removing items from the garage, they also offered to sweep it out. Price for work involved was already organised, so did not have any problems with payment, conveniently carried out on the day. I would have no hesitation in using 1800-Got-Junk services again and happy to recommend them to friends and colleagues. - Vivienne Lewis, Anew Lifestyle, Personal Concierge/Relocations”
Rating: 10/10
January 14, 2014

“Arrived on time, were quick and friendly and left the place clean. Will definitely use you again!”
Rating: 10/10
January 11, 2014

“Ease of use (internet booking system is excellent). Prompt. On time. you do what you say and clean up. Polite staff. Third time I have used this service and you have should the above attributes every time so finally Consistent delivery.”
Rating: 10/10
January 8, 2014

“Arrived as confirmed Happily took my junk! The 2 lads that did the job friendly helpfull and efficient I'm very pleased with the service ”
Rating: 10/10
January 3, 2014

“Aaron and Pat were the best removalists I have ever had. They were fast, polite and did everything they could to assist me in my move and getting rid of sentimental items. They have excellent business acumen and the company should be very proud of their work ethic. Graet job boys and many thanks Tania Aspland (Brisbane) ”
Rating: 10/10
August 19, 2013

“Stress free way to remove unwanted junk!! Its a great idea :) ”
Rating: 10/10
January 8, 2014 More Reviews