1-800-GOT-JUNK? Customer Reviews

1800-GOT-JUNK? is dedicated to providing an exceptional customer experience to every customer we serve. Our customers have an opportunity to tell us what they think of their experience after every job and then give us an "experience score" out of 10. Our company wide experience score rivals that of Apple and Google. It truly is just not junk to us!

“The team (Angus and Jim) arrived exactly on time after their courtesy call half an hour before arrival. The job was quoted at a reasonable price and the work was quickly and efficiently carried out. This was done with professionalism and kindness.”
Rating: 10/10
January 20, 2014

“Jeremy and Patrick and the team were fantastic!!! They are so polite and helpful. Their communication skills are great keeping us informed along the journey. They explained the process and delivered amazing results including sweeping the floor, after the junk was removed. We love got Junk and we both highly recommend the team all the time. We get Got junk in to declutter every 6 months and it's totally worth every cent. So we will keep telling all our friends and family about the team. I don't think it's possible to move house without getting Got Junk in first. Thank you sooo much for all your help and we will see you guys soon again at my Dads house! Cheers till then. Lisa and Bronwyn :)”
Rating: 10/10
January 18, 2014

“Very professional from phone contact onwards: great cheerful attitude enabling me to choose what I wanted done and not patronised or bullied into taking on more than I could afford at the time. I have already been able to refer you to others - keep using those letterbox flyers from time to time, they're a good quick read. My thanks to Chris and Bobby. Regards, Margaret”
Rating: 10/10
January 18, 2014

“Arrived as confirmed Happily took my junk! The 2 lads that did the job friendly helpfull and efficient I'm very pleased with the service ”
Rating: 10/10
January 3, 2014

“Friendly, enthusiastic, helpful, fast, and they cleaned up afterwards. Couldn't ask for more.”
Rating: 10/10
January 2, 2014

“On time, keeps you informed of time of arrival, workers pleasant and very knowlegable about their company, explained about 1800-GOT-JUNK the recyling and other inivative ideas, removed every spec of rubbish quickly and expertly”
Rating: 10/10
August 30, 2013

“Aaron and Pat were the best removalists I have ever had. They were fast, polite and did everything they could to assist me in my move and getting rid of sentimental items. They have excellent business acumen and the company should be very proud of their work ethic. Graet job boys and many thanks Tania Aspland (Brisbane) ”
Rating: 10/10
August 19, 2013

“The cheerful approach when confronted by a pile of junk was outstanding. Also the question ,"is there anything else we can help you with while we are here" was greatly appreciated. What a great approach to customer service. The phone call on the previous day to confirm the appointment showed a very professional attitude too.”
Rating: 10/10
August 19, 2013

“They were efficient, very thorough, friendly and in and out quickly. Would definitely recommend them.”
Rating: 10/10
June 27, 2013

“Pleasant pick up guys. Outlined clearly the costs. Turned up when you said you would. All round good service.”
Rating: 10/10
April 10, 2013

“Excellent Service from initial contact, Same day service, Professional Operator instant reply from website followed up with a call 30 mins prior to my choice of time selected with their time of arrival. Gave me a quoted price removed Rubbish and swept area up before finishing Highly recommend their Service ”
Rating: 10/10
August 25, 2013 More Reviews