1-800-GOT-JUNK? Customer Reviews

1800-GOT-JUNK? is dedicated to providing an exceptional customer experience to every customer we serve. Our customers have an opportunity to tell us what they think of their experience after every job and then give us an "experience score" out of 10. Our company wide experience score rivals that of Apple and Google. It truly is just not junk to us!

“Really pleased to find a service with a two hour time window. Also appreciated the fact that the guys phoned me that morning to advise me of when they would arrive and did so within 5 minutes of that time. Collection of my items was quick and easy and the guys were friendly and easy to deal with. Thanks for providing a great service.”
Rating: 10/10
January 16, 2014

“They were efficient and left the site in a tidy way - very pleased”
Rating: 10/10
December 23, 2013

“Easy to deal with. Turns up on time on the same day you contact them. Responsive”
Rating: 10/10
September 3, 2013

“The guys had great customer service (rang beforehand to advise ETA, arrived on time, easy going, did the work efficiently and without incident). All in all it was a simple engagement with no headaches. What more can you ask for.”
Rating: 10/10
August 23, 2013

“Aaron and Pat were the best removalists I have ever had. They were fast, polite and did everything they could to assist me in my move and getting rid of sentimental items. They have excellent business acumen and the company should be very proud of their work ethic. Graet job boys and many thanks Tania Aspland (Brisbane) ”
Rating: 10/10
August 19, 2013

“They were punctual,helpful ,friendly and efficient! I was very pleased to get rid of the junk that i have gathered over the years.”
Rating: 10/10
July 24, 2013

“Great, Aaron and Charlotte were prompt, efficient and lovely. Would recommend this service to anyone and would use them again. Melanie”
Rating: 10/10
June 22, 2013

“Reliability and the work ethic of the staff is fantastic.”
Rating: 10/10
June 22, 2013

“Quick and friendly phone service. Quickly arrived at my place and got rid of all that was required in a fast and professional manner. I couldn't rave about your service more”
Rating: 10/10
May 1, 2013

“The lads showed up at the exact time they said they would and were very friendly. Not only did they take away the junk, they cleaned up the area as if nothing had ever been there! This is the 2nd time we have used 1880-got_junk and we wouldn't hesitate to use you again.”
Rating: 10/10
April 26, 2013

“The 2 men rang before they arrived just like the website said. They arrived on time and did everything asked with no complaints. They cleared up all my rubbish in an hour which was back breaking work and even swept up after they had finished. Well worth the recommendation any time. Great job. Thank you again.”
Rating: 10/10
September 4, 2013 More Reviews