1-800-GOT-JUNK? Customer Reviews

1800-GOT-JUNK? is dedicated to providing an exceptional customer experience to every customer we serve. Our customers have an opportunity to tell us what they think of their experience after every job and then give us an "experience score" out of 10. Our company wide experience score rivals that of Apple and Google. It truly is just not junk to us!

“Prompt, friendly & efficient in a nutshell! :) <3”
Rating: 10/10
January 14, 2014

“the boys were friendly quick and did a wonderful job and did a great job of cleaning up after especially the garage and shed as a senior i really appreciated every thing thanks....A+++ WOW WOW WOW”
Rating: 10/10
November 15, 2013

“You did everything right from the moment I rang you...friendly and helpful people on the phone, called me up before you came around, explained the process when you arrived and gave me a quote, removed the junk quickly and even cleaned up the mess afterwards...well done...I feel so much better knowing that my junk is gone and also knowing that it will be handled responsibly, to be given to charity and sold or recycled so it won't just end up as land fill...I have already recommended your service to family and friends.”
Rating: 10/10
August 27, 2013

“They were punctual,helpful ,friendly and efficient! I was very pleased to get rid of the junk that i have gathered over the years.”
Rating: 10/10
July 24, 2013

“The availability and can-do attitude of the guys who came to help me was refreshing. Many industries could learn from this comprehensive customer service!!”
Rating: 10/10
May 6, 2013

“The guys were very pleasant and the service itself is great to know about.”
Rating: 10/10
May 6, 2013

“The guys were on time, efficient and clear on pricing before they started work. A very positive experience. I have already recommended them to a couple of my friends and family. They took the stress out of moving my junk!”
Rating: 10/10
April 23, 2013

“Prompt service, I booked at 2:00pm and was accomodated within 2 hours. Jim and Lach were very amiable and cleaned up the site neatly. Thanks for the great service. I will definitely recommend you to future clients. Kel Edgar, South Melbourne”
Rating: 10/10
April 10, 2013

“Arrived on time, friendly and efficient service and good,clear pricing structure. Also like the fact you recycle!”
Rating: 10/10
April 10, 2013

“Online response was immediate and time requested not a problem. Follow-up telephone confirmation excellent. Clean cut and courteous young men attended. Very efficient and tidy removal following clear and thorough explanation of costs.Very happy with how items are disposed in an environmentally friendly manner.”
Rating: 10/10
April 5, 2013

“The team were friendly, competent, did the job efficiently and went above and beyond what was expected. Highly recommended.”
Rating: 10/10
April 22, 2013 More Reviews