1-800-GOT-JUNK? Customer Reviews

1800-GOT-JUNK? is dedicated to providing an exceptional customer experience to every customer we serve. Our customers have an opportunity to tell us what they think of their experience after every job and then give us an "experience score" out of 10. Our company wide experience score rivals that of Apple and Google. It truly is just not junk to us!

“easy to use. friendly professional staff.”
Rating: 10/10
June 2, 2014

“Ease of use (internet booking system is excellent). Prompt. On time. you do what you say and clean up. Polite staff. Third time I have used this service and you have should the above attributes every time so finally Consistent delivery.”
Rating: 10/10
January 8, 2014

“Prompt response, friendly and efficient staff. ”
Rating: 10/10
January 7, 2014

“They were efficient and left the site in a tidy way - very pleased”
Rating: 10/10
December 23, 2013

“Friendly, on time, great communication, nothing too much trouble. Excellent service.”
Rating: 10/10
October 4, 2013

“On time, keeps you informed of time of arrival, workers pleasant and very knowlegable about their company, explained about 1800-GOT-JUNK the recyling and other inivative ideas, removed every spec of rubbish quickly and expertly”
Rating: 10/10
August 30, 2013

“The guys always call to let you know they're coming. They're always on time. They do the job quickly and without fuss. They're polite, friendly and approachable.”
Rating: 10/10
August 19, 2013

“All 3 guys were fabulous, never saw such hard working totally professional workers. You should have seen them completely empty the house and garage of all the junk in such a short time, we even had to get a 2nd truck as there was so much to get rid of. Super fast, very friendly, totally WOW! Highly recommend them.”
Rating: 10/10
July 6, 2013

“ You came,you saw, you conquered the Mt Everest of junk! And even cleaned up afterwards! The enviro side of things are excellent too... I was genuinely trying to show an interest were my junk might or will end up..but seriously I was glad to be rid of the crap!! Job well done guys!!”
Rating: 10/10
April 13, 2013

“On time, does all the work, and the boys swept up as well!”
Rating: 10/10
April 12, 2013

“The cheerful approach when confronted by a pile of junk was outstanding. Also the question ,"is there anything else we can help you with while we are here" was greatly appreciated. What a great approach to customer service. The phone call on the previous day to confirm the appointment showed a very professional attitude too.”
Rating: 10/10
August 19, 2013 More Reviews