1-800-GOT-JUNK? Customer Reviews

1800-GOT-JUNK? is dedicated to providing an exceptional customer experience to every customer we serve. Our customers have an opportunity to tell us what they think of their experience after every job and then give us an "experience score" out of 10. Our company wide experience score rivals that of Apple and Google. It truly is just not junk to us!

“Within three hours of deciding to call my stuff was gone! Could not have been more efficient or friendly, and at a good price. And it's not going to landfill. ”
Rating: 10/10
April 26, 2014

“Lots of things were awesome: - VERY friendly staff, - phone call an hour in advance to confirm time for pick-up, - a genuine effort to keep costs low for me, - very easy service, - everything completed as promised.”
Rating: 10/10
January 16, 2014

“Prompt, friendly & efficient in a nutshell! :) <3”
Rating: 10/10
January 14, 2014

“Stress free way to remove unwanted junk!! Its a great idea :) ”
Rating: 10/10
January 8, 2014

“Three great young people - really friendly, intelligent and super-efficient. Will definitely be back for more.”
Rating: 10/10
January 2, 2014

“Friendly, on time, great communication, nothing too much trouble. Excellent service.”
Rating: 10/10
October 4, 2013

“The two young men introduced themselves, were very polite and had the utmost respect for my home. They were professional and as I was told would receive a phone call just before coming which did happen. Once finished they cleaned up after themselves and asked me if I was happen. No problems there. I would use you again no problem and have already recommended you to my work colleagues.”
Rating: 10/10
August 17, 2013

“All 3 guys were fabulous, never saw such hard working totally professional workers. You should have seen them completely empty the house and garage of all the junk in such a short time, we even had to get a 2nd truck as there was so much to get rid of. Super fast, very friendly, totally WOW! Highly recommend them.”
Rating: 10/10
July 6, 2013

“A great service from beginning to end - contact, explanations, fair price and very help and courteous staff. The two people who attended my house at Brighton were very helpful and extremely tidy. I will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you ”
Rating: 10/10
April 28, 2013

“The friendly service and how quick it was”
Rating: 10/10
April 26, 2013

“Really pleased to find a service with a two hour time window. Also appreciated the fact that the guys phoned me that morning to advise me of when they would arrive and did so within 5 minutes of that time. Collection of my items was quick and easy and the guys were friendly and easy to deal with. Thanks for providing a great service.”
Rating: 10/10
January 16, 2014 More Reviews