1-800-GOT-JUNK? Customer Reviews

1800-GOT-JUNK? is dedicated to providing an exceptional customer experience to every customer we serve. Our customers have an opportunity to tell us what they think of their experience after every job and then give us an "experience score" out of 10. Our company wide experience score rivals that of Apple and Google. It truly is just not junk to us!

“Ease of use (internet booking system is excellent). Prompt. On time. you do what you say and clean up. Polite staff. Third time I have used this service and you have should the above attributes every time so finally Consistent delivery.”
Rating: 10/10
January 8, 2014

“Three great young people - really friendly, intelligent and super-efficient. Will definitely be back for more.”
Rating: 10/10
January 2, 2014

“Very efficient and very friendly staff”
Rating: 9/10
October 9, 2013

“The 2 men rang before they arrived just like the website said. They arrived on time and did everything asked with no complaints. They cleared up all my rubbish in an hour which was back breaking work and even swept up after they had finished. Well worth the recommendation any time. Great job. Thank you again.”
Rating: 10/10
September 4, 2013

“Aaron and Pat were the best removalists I have ever had. They were fast, polite and did everything they could to assist me in my move and getting rid of sentimental items. They have excellent business acumen and the company should be very proud of their work ethic. Graet job boys and many thanks Tania Aspland (Brisbane) ”
Rating: 10/10
August 19, 2013

“The two young men introduced themselves, were very polite and had the utmost respect for my home. They were professional and as I was told would receive a phone call just before coming which did happen. Once finished they cleaned up after themselves and asked me if I was happen. No problems there. I would use you again no problem and have already recommended you to my work colleagues.”
Rating: 10/10
August 17, 2013

“Great, Aaron and Charlotte were prompt, efficient and lovely. Would recommend this service to anyone and would use them again. Melanie”
Rating: 10/10
June 22, 2013

“Arrived when they said. removed junk and cleaned up. very impressive.”
Rating: 10/10
May 9, 2013

“Arrives promptly, finishes the job, charges reasonably.”
Rating: 10/10
April 22, 2013

“Always reliable, efficient, pleasant”
Rating: 10/10
April 20, 2013

“Ease of use (internet booking system is excellent). Prompt. On time. you do what you say and clean up. Polite staff. Third time I have used this service and you have should the above attributes every time so finally Consistent delivery.”
Rating: 10/10
January 8, 2014 More Reviews