1-800-GOT-JUNK? Customer Reviews

1800-GOT-JUNK? is dedicated to providing an exceptional customer experience to every customer we serve. Our customers have an opportunity to tell us what they think of their experience after every job and then give us an "experience score" out of 10. Our company wide experience score rivals that of Apple and Google. It truly is just not junk to us!

“easy to use. friendly professional staff.”
Rating: 10/10
June 2, 2014

“Within three hours of deciding to call my stuff was gone! Could not have been more efficient or friendly, and at a good price. And it's not going to landfill. ”
Rating: 10/10
April 26, 2014

“Jeremy and Patrick and the team were fantastic!!! They are so polite and helpful. Their communication skills are great keeping us informed along the journey. They explained the process and delivered amazing results including sweeping the floor, after the junk was removed. We love got Junk and we both highly recommend the team all the time. We get Got junk in to declutter every 6 months and it's totally worth every cent. So we will keep telling all our friends and family about the team. I don't think it's possible to move house without getting Got Junk in first. Thank you sooo much for all your help and we will see you guys soon again at my Dads house! Cheers till then. Lisa and Bronwyn :)”
Rating: 10/10
January 18, 2014

“Really pleased to find a service with a two hour time window. Also appreciated the fact that the guys phoned me that morning to advise me of when they would arrive and did so within 5 minutes of that time. Collection of my items was quick and easy and the guys were friendly and easy to deal with. Thanks for providing a great service.”
Rating: 10/10
January 16, 2014

“Lots of things were awesome: - VERY friendly staff, - phone call an hour in advance to confirm time for pick-up, - a genuine effort to keep costs low for me, - very easy service, - everything completed as promised.”
Rating: 10/10
January 16, 2014

“Prompt, friendly & efficient in a nutshell! :) <3”
Rating: 10/10
January 14, 2014

“Prompt response, friendly and efficient staff. ”
Rating: 10/10
January 7, 2014

“GREAT customer service!!!!!”
Rating: 10/10
January 3, 2014

“Aaron and Pat were the best removalists I have ever had. They were fast, polite and did everything they could to assist me in my move and getting rid of sentimental items. They have excellent business acumen and the company should be very proud of their work ethic. Graet job boys and many thanks Tania Aspland (Brisbane) ”
Rating: 10/10
August 19, 2013

“The two young men introduced themselves, were very polite and had the utmost respect for my home. They were professional and as I was told would receive a phone call just before coming which did happen. Once finished they cleaned up after themselves and asked me if I was happen. No problems there. I would use you again no problem and have already recommended you to my work colleagues.”
Rating: 10/10
August 17, 2013

“Three great young people - really friendly, intelligent and super-efficient. Will definitely be back for more.”
Rating: 10/10
January 2, 2014 More Reviews