1-800-GOT-JUNK? Customer Reviews

1800-GOT-JUNK? is dedicated to providing an exceptional customer experience to every customer we serve. Our customers have an opportunity to tell us what they think of their experience after every job and then give us an "experience score" out of 10. Our company wide experience score rivals that of Apple and Google. It truly is just not junk to us!

“Within three hours of deciding to call my stuff was gone! Could not have been more efficient or friendly, and at a good price. And it's not going to landfill. ”
Rating: 10/10
April 26, 2014

“Very professional from phone contact onwards: great cheerful attitude enabling me to choose what I wanted done and not patronised or bullied into taking on more than I could afford at the time. I have already been able to refer you to others - keep using those letterbox flyers from time to time, they're a good quick read. My thanks to Chris and Bobby. Regards, Margaret”
Rating: 10/10
January 18, 2014

“Prompt response, friendly and efficient staff. ”
Rating: 10/10
January 7, 2014

“Friendly, enthusiastic, helpful, fast, and they cleaned up afterwards. Couldn't ask for more.”
Rating: 10/10
January 2, 2014

“the boys were friendly quick and did a wonderful job and did a great job of cleaning up after especially the garage and shed as a senior i really appreciated every thing thanks....A+++ WOW WOW WOW”
Rating: 10/10
November 15, 2013

“The guys always call to let you know they're coming. They're always on time. They do the job quickly and without fuss. They're polite, friendly and approachable.”
Rating: 10/10
August 19, 2013

“A great service from beginning to end - contact, explanations, fair price and very help and courteous staff. The two people who attended my house at Brighton were very helpful and extremely tidy. I will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you ”
Rating: 10/10
April 28, 2013

“On time, friendly and courteous. A pleasure to deal with. ”
Rating: 10/10
April 24, 2013

“The team were friendly, competent, did the job efficiently and went above and beyond what was expected. Highly recommended.”
Rating: 10/10
April 22, 2013

“Prompt service, two great guys - very accommadating, nothing was too much trouble. I was staggered as to how much they could fit on the truck. Would definitely recommend your service.”
Rating: 10/10
April 6, 2013

“Arrived as confirmed Happily took my junk! The 2 lads that did the job friendly helpfull and efficient I'm very pleased with the service ”
Rating: 10/10
January 3, 2014 More Reviews