1-800-GOT-JUNK? Customer Reviews

1800-GOT-JUNK? is dedicated to providing an exceptional customer experience to every customer we serve. Our customers have an opportunity to tell us what they think of their experience after every job and then give us an "experience score" out of 10. Our company wide experience score rivals that of Apple and Google. It truly is just not junk to us!

“easy to use. friendly professional staff.”
Rating: 10/10
June 2, 2014

“The team (Angus and Jim) arrived exactly on time after their courtesy call half an hour before arrival. The job was quoted at a reasonable price and the work was quickly and efficiently carried out. This was done with professionalism and kindness.”
Rating: 10/10
January 20, 2014

“Ease of use (internet booking system is excellent). Prompt. On time. you do what you say and clean up. Polite staff. Third time I have used this service and you have should the above attributes every time so finally Consistent delivery.”
Rating: 10/10
January 8, 2014

“Friendly, on time, great communication, nothing too much trouble. Excellent service.”
Rating: 10/10
October 4, 2013

“The guys had great customer service (rang beforehand to advise ETA, arrived on time, easy going, did the work efficiently and without incident). All in all it was a simple engagement with no headaches. What more can you ask for.”
Rating: 10/10
August 23, 2013

“The guys always call to let you know they're coming. They're always on time. They do the job quickly and without fuss. They're polite, friendly and approachable.”
Rating: 10/10
August 19, 2013

“Aaron and Pat were the best removalists I have ever had. They were fast, polite and did everything they could to assist me in my move and getting rid of sentimental items. They have excellent business acumen and the company should be very proud of their work ethic. Graet job boys and many thanks Tania Aspland (Brisbane) ”
Rating: 10/10
August 19, 2013

“They were efficient, very thorough, friendly and in and out quickly. Would definitely recommend them.”
Rating: 10/10
June 27, 2013

“Reliability and the work ethic of the staff is fantastic.”
Rating: 10/10
June 22, 2013

“I had a great experience with 1800-GOT-JUNK! My first point of contact with them was over the phone to arrange a pick up, the call attendant was very welcoming and helpful. The highlight was giving me a call the day before to give a half hour time frame, which I find rare with companies that delivery furniture etc. They stuck to the time frame and finished picking up my bar fridge within 5 minutes. Very quick and reliable, good job guys!!”
Rating: 9/10
June 19, 2013

“On time, keeps you informed of time of arrival, workers pleasant and very knowlegable about their company, explained about 1800-GOT-JUNK the recyling and other inivative ideas, removed every spec of rubbish quickly and expertly”
Rating: 10/10
August 30, 2013 More Reviews